UCMMA 18: Face Off Full Results:

Husseyin Garabet of Bandogs MMA gym won via submission

Welterweight Title:
John Maguire def. Dean Amasinger via Technical Submission (Rear Naked Choke) – Rd 2, 3:28
Lightweight Title:
Tim Radcliffe def. Michael Pastou via KO (Head Kick) – Rd 1, 4:29
Linton Vassell def. Rolandas Cizauskas via TKO -Rd 1, 4:21
Denniston Sutherland def. Jack Mason via Unanimous Decision – Rd 3, 5:00
Bola Omoyele def. Brendan Cookman via TKO – Rd 1, 2:45
Luke Newman def. Chaz Scott via TKO – Rd 1, 4:36
Wayne Brown def. Michael Sidwell via Doctor Stoppage (Shoulder Injury) – Rd 1, 5:00
Dominic Plumb def. Simon Carrington via TKO – Rd 1, 3:51
Anthony Liles def. Mark Carling via TKO (Unable To Answer Bell) – Rd 1, 5:00
Luiz Tosta def. Tom Dixon via Submission (Triangle) – Rd 1, 1:17
Hussain Garabet def. Peter Waterhouse via Submission (Armbar) – Rd 1, 3:26
Ben Spinks def. Ricci Woodwood via Submission (Guillotine Choke) – Rd 2, 3:13


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s